Schedule of Events

Mark your calendars for these great events in April 2011:  

Monday, April 4: Glendora Photographers Club exhibit opens.

Friday, April 8: Celebrate “April is Poetry Month” at Power of Poetry hosted by Holly Scott, 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 9: Chalk Walk in the Glendora Village, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 9: Murder Between the Sheets, 6:30 p.m. at Village Eatery.

Sunday, April 1o: Crafters Circle, 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 13: Phyllis Douglass, Healing Sound Joyful Noise.

Thursday, April 14: General Book Club, 7 p.m, Half-Broke Horses by Jeannette Walls.

Saturday, April 16: Author Arthur Coventry discusses and signs his book, A Pig in Paradise, 2 p.m.

Saturday, April 16: Creative Writing Open Mic Night, 6 p.m.

Monday, April 18: Creative Writers Critique, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 18: First night of Passover.

Sunday, April 24: Easter.

Wednesday, April 27: Glendora Community Conservancy, Environmental Roundtable.

Thursday, April 28: Murder Mystery Book Club.

Saturday, April 30: Earth Day in Glendora. 

‘Friend’ us on to get updates on all of our events!
.